Gallery

Poole v Newport 2019

Poole v Newport 2019

Poole v Newport
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 14th April 2019

British Youth & Junior League Round 1

British Youth & Junior League Round 1

British Youth & Junior League Round 1
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Saturday 6th April 2019

Wessex League Presentation Evening 2018 2019

Wessex League Presentation Evening 2018 2019

Wessex League Presentation Evening 2018 2019
AFC Totton Football Club
Friday 1st March 2019

Poole Cycle Speedway Presentations 2018

Poole Cycle Speedway Presentations 2018

Poole Cycle Speedway Presentations 2018
Friday 22nd February 2019

Wessex League Rd15 18 19

Wessex League Rd15 18 19

Geoff Shergold Memorial Cross 2019
Wessex League Rd15 18 19
Crabwood CC
Sunday 27th January 2019

Wessex League Rd12 18 19

Wessex League Rd12 18 19

Wessex League Rd12 18 19
Newbury Road Club / Palmer Park Velo
Newbury Racecourse
Sunday 16th December 2018

Wessex League Rd11 18 19

Wessex League Rd11 18 19

Wessex League Rd11 18 19
Andover Wheelers
Redenham Park
Sunday 9th December 2018

Wessex League Rd9 18 19

Wessex League Rd9 18 19

Wessex League Rd9 18 19
Fareham Wheelers CC
Droxford
Sunday 18th November 2018

Wessex League Rd8 18 19

Wessex League Rd8 18 19

Wessex League Rd8 18 19
Take 3 Tri
Abingdon Airfield
Sunday 4th November 2018

Wessex League Rd7 18 19

Wessex League Rd7 18 19

Wessex League Rd7 18 19
VC Venta
Sparsholt Agricultural College
Sunday 28th October 2018