Gallery

Wessex League Rd1 18 19

Wessex League Rd1 18 19

Wessex League Rd1 18 19
Newbury Road Club / Palmer Park Velo
Newbury Racecourse
Sunday 16th September 2018

SW Regional 3 team play off

SW Regional 3 team play off

SW Regional 3 team play off
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 9th September 2018

HSBC UK  Elite Grand Prix Round 4

HSBC UK Elite Grand Prix Round 4

HSBC UK Elite Grand Prix Round 4
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Saturday 8th September 2018

Supertrax National Womens League Round 2 2018

Supertrax National Womens League Round 2 2018

Supertrax National Womens League Round 2 2018
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 22nd July 2018

South & South West League   Gold Cup 2018

South & South West League Gold Cup 2018

South & South West League Gold Cup 2018
Southampton Cycle Speedway
Sunday 15th July 2018

Poole v Exeter

Poole v Exeter

Poole v Exeter
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 10th June 2018

Poole v Newport

Poole v Newport

Poole v Newport
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 3rd June 2018

Portsmouth North End CC Summer Road Race 2018

Portsmouth North End CC Summer Road Race 2018

Portsmouth North End CC Summer Road Race 2018
Owlesbury, Winchester
Saturday 2nd June 2018

Ade Gale Laurels 2018

Ade Gale Laurels 2018

Ade Gale Laurels 2018
Poole Cycle Speedway Club
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 27th May 2018

Poole v Horspath Cycle Speedway 2018

Poole v Horspath Cycle Speedway 2018

Poole v Horspath Cycle Speedway 2017
Harbourside Park
Poole Dorset
Sunday 20th May 2018